About Us Board Of Directors
Print Friendly, PDF & Email




Our Board of Directors is a member-elected, volunteer board that directs the affairs of METRO Federal Credit Union. Our board establishes our loan and savings policies while directing the affairs of the credit union.

DONNA WILSON, Chairman 3/3/17
Donna Wilson is Director of Finance and Personnel for the Arlington Heights Park District. She has been a board member since 1991.
 Roger Mueller
ROGER MUELLER, Vice Chairman 3/3/17
Roger Mueller has been a credit union board member since 1993.He is a retired Deputy Fire Chief from the Rolling Meadows Fire Department.
Susan Gqinnup, Chairman
SUE GWINNUP, Secretary  3/3/17
Sue Gwinnup is retired from her position as Superintendent of Recreation for the Arlington Heights Park District and has been a Board member since 1991 and a credit union member since 1983.
DEAN STEWART, Treasurer 3/3/17
Dean Stewart is retired from the Arlington Heights Fire Department. Dean has been a METRO member since 1985. He has served on the board since 1996.

ED GEISS, Director
Ed Geiss is retired from the Village of Arlington Heights where he was the Director of Human Services. Ed has been a credit union member since 1983 and has served as a Director since 2001.
Larry DeLegge is the CEO for DeLegge Financial Services, a leading authority in Estate Planning, Retirement Savings, College Funding and Investment Protection. Larry has been a member since 1994.


David Schultz retired in 2011 as Division Commander of EMS for the Arlington Heights Fire Department.  He also served as Fire Chief for the Roselle Fire Department from 2014 to 2015.  David previously served as a METRO Board Member from 1997-2011, and then a Supervisory Committee Member since 2014.